Our Services

PROVESA knows that businesses face a constant need for human resources. It is committed to make available to its customers qualified professionals in various sectors of economic activity. A handful of conscientious workers, anxious to contribute to the success of your business.

Your requests will be approved quickly and you will have at the set time number required professionals. Your satisfaction is important to us. Satisfaction guaranteed or immediate replacement!

We are always available to serve you. We will be happy to answer your needs.

Our areas of expertise

We are at your service to offer you qualified employees in the following areas: We have the employee you are looking for. Trust us!

Permanent Employee

We make sure to clearly identify your needs to faultlessly provide you the profile you are looking for. At PROVESA, we hire only conscientious and motivated professionals, rest assured that the employee will quickly adapt to your environment and quickly produce the desired performance.. Your Success, Our Achievement!

Temporary staff

We have the employee that you are missing. Tell us your request and it will be filled quickly. We are committed to provide reliable, motivated,and friendly professionals, always ready to face new challenges with an unmatched ability to adapt.
Try our services is to adopt them!

Other solutions

We are so aware that your time is valuable. We offer you solutions to save it:

Nos Services

Provesa sait que les entreprises font face à un besoin constant en ressources humaines. Elle s’engage à mettre à la disposition de ses clients des professionnels qualifiés dans divers secteurs d’activités économiques. Une main d’oeuvre consciencieuse, soucieuse de contribuer au succès de votre entreprise.

Vos demandes seront agréées rapidement et vous aurez aux heures indiquées le nombre de professionels requis. Votre satisfaction est importante pour nous. Satisfaction garantie ou remplacement immédiat!

Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous servir. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à vos besoins.

Nos domaines d’expertise

Nous sommes à votre service pour vous offrir des employés qualifiés dans les domaines suivants: L’employé que vous cherchez, nous l’avons. Faites nous confiance!

Employé permanent

Nous nous assurons de bien identifier vos besoins pour vour fournir sans faute le profil que vous recherchez. Chez Provesa, nous n’embauchons que des professionnels consciencieux et motivés, soyez assurés que l’employé s’adaptera rapidement à votre environnement et produira très vite le rendement souhaité. Votre succès, notre Accomplissement!

Personnel temporaire

L’employé qu’il vous manque nous l’avons. Faites nous part de votre demande et elle sera comblée rapidement. Nous nous engageons à vous confier du personnel fiable, motivé, respectueux, toujours prêt à relever de nouveaux défis, ayant une capacité hors pair d’adaptation. Essayez nos services, c’est les adopter !

Autres solutions

Nous sommes tellement conscients que votre temps est précieux. Nous vous offrons les solutions pour l’économiser.